High Hopes Cancer Center Support Group

The goal of Bothwell's High Hopes Cancer Support Group is to help patients cope with their illness and live more effectively. 

Meetings are held at 4:30 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month in Susan O'Brien Fischer Cancer Center on the ground floor of the Canon Center for Cancer & Cardiovascular Care.


2019 Meeting Dates:

  • Tuesday, January 15
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Tuesday, December 17

For more information about our cancer support group and services, call the Cancer Center at (660) 829-7792 or email info@brhc.org.